St George the Martyr CE

Primary School

‘Go shine in the world.’

Our Staff

Executive Headteacher

Mr Webb


Head of School

Mrs Whiteley

Designated Safeguarding Lead


Assistant Headteacher

Ms Bhoday


Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Principal Executive Leader

Mrs Jackson


Class Teacher

Mr Tandy


Class Teacher

Ms Hines


Class Teacher

Ms Nash


Class Teacher

Mr Rutherford


Class Teacher

Ms Skyrianou


Class Teacher

Mrs Ross


Class Teacher

Mrs Khatun


Class Teacher

Ms Sanchez


PE Teacher

Coach Angus


Support Staff

Mrs Zakaria

Ms Rana

Mrs Khan

Mrs Begum

Ms Meyzen

Mr Martinez

Ms Buitrago


Office Manager

Ms Lapage-Browne


Office Administrator

Mr Viale


Site Services Officer

Mr Bielskis